A week’s worth of asides

In the interest of making this particular blog serve as an all-inclusive place for all things me, I’m thinking I’m going to post a weekly summary of my (admittedly, more regular) activity from over on my Tumblr, Various Asides. That said, this past week being spent primarily hosting family and/or travelling to visit family for the holidays, my last seven posts have been a little on the brief side.

Monday – Hedge funds probably aren’t worth the expense.

TuesdayChristmas!

WednesdayWhat is Boxing Day?

ThursdayAshlee Simpson-inspired nostalgia

Friday“I’m sweaty, and I’m hungry!”

SaturdayThe high-five

SundayWhy I got the new Jack White album.

Leave a Reply

