A second week’s worth of asides

In the interest of making this particular blog serve as an all-inclusive place for all things me, I’m thinking I’m going to post a weekly summary of my (admittedly, more regular) activity from over on my Tumblr, Various Asides. That last sentence was copied verbatim from last week’s post, so yeah, I’m doing this. Here’s to consistency!

Monday – Entering and reentering my Apple ID

Tuesday – Decade naming conventions

Wednesday – Snow

Thursday – How Jerry Seinfeld writes a joke

Friday – Narrowing the emotional range of sports fandom

Saturday – Interesting gambling andecdote

Sunday – Neighborhood biggest loser competition

Leave a Reply

