A week’s worth of asides V

In the interest of making this particular blog serve as one-stop shop for all things me, I’m thinking I’m going to post a weekly summary of my (admittedly, more regular) activity from over on my Tumblr,Various Asides.

Monday – Looper was pretty good

Tuesday – Stray thoughts on the Super Bowl match-up and sports fandom

Wednesday – Taylor Swift channels Rihanna

Thursday – “How nice of you to share such kind remarks regarding your experience at our Sunbury location”

Friday – On the lookout for the growth of the word “area”

Saturday – “Well tell her that I miss our little talks”

Sunday – “I’ll miss you”

Leave a Reply

